Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Position: 

Name:   

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

Vorstand

Dirk Matthies

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 133

dirk.matthies@ava-augsburg.de  

Sekretariat Vorstand

Susanne Scheerbaum

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 133

susanne.scheerbaum@ava-augsburg.de  

Assistent Vorstand

Josef Hektor

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 232

josef.hektor@remove-this.ava-augsburg.de

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Ulrich Straub

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 133

ulrich.straub@remove-this.ava-augsburg.de

Technischer Leiter

Gerald Guggenberger

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 120

gerald.guggenberger@remove-this.ava-augsburg.de

Betriebsleiter

Hans Fleischmann

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 120

hans.fleischmann@remove-this.ava-augsburg.de

 Leiter Technische Dienste

Wolfgang Veszely

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 120

wolfgang.veszely@remove-this.ava-augsburg.de

Leiter Informationstechnik

Michael Stenzel

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 120

michael.stenzel@remove-this.ava-augsburg.de

Leiter Marketing / Vertrieb / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dieter Braun

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 190

dieter.braun@ava-augsburg.de  

Leiter Finanzen und Verwaltung

Mathias Meier

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 0

+49 (0) 821 / 74 09 - 100

mathias.meier@remove-this.ava-augsburg.de